Musings Of An IR Romance Junkie

Image

I love to read romance novels-specifically romance novels that feature black women as beautiful, desirable, sexy, and worthy of love. This is not a fetish blog, nor is it an “anti-black man” blog. This is a blog where I simply talk about my love of interracial romance where black women fall in love with men of other races, cultures, and ethnicities. If you ain’t about that life, then this is not the blog for you. But if you are, welcome! Grab a glass (or bottle) of wine, and join me as I muse, rant, and delight with my perspective on this growing genre in romance novels.

PLEASE UNDERSTAND THAT THIS BLOG IS RECOMMENDED FOR PEOPLE 18+. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE NSFW.

Speak On It

