Trailer Tuesday: Take A Ride To The Dark Side

I love reading stories that involve BDSM. I am truly fascinated by this lifestyle, and I always said that if I were to enter into such a relationship, I would be the dom. I was wrong…I am most definitely a sub at heart because while I am dominant in all other aspects of my life, I am a pleaser when it comes to my man…

Anyhoo, here’s a new (at least new to me) author on the scene, and guess what? This author is a man! So rare in the genre of romance writing, but even rarer in the genre of interracial romance writing. Peep this trailer yo. It is crucial. This ain’t your typical BDSM story. This joint looks hardcore, and I cannot wait to read it. I am going to dive in with an open mind because I can already see myself having issues just after watching the trailer.

What’s even more exciting about this book is it’s the very first publication by renowned IR romance writer Pepper Pace. This book will be available on July 4th (that’s Friday if you ain’t know…) Get the 1-click fangas ready…

Speak On It

