A Tasty Review

Click the pic to purchase
Click the pic to purchase

Two words: Schmokin hawt!!!
There’s a reason this book is called Taste of Lacey, and I highly suggest you pick up a copy to find out why!

Lacey and Rye are childhood neighbors who grew up not giving each other a second thought romantically until a chance encounter at one of Lacey’s catering functions. It only takes a spark to ignate a flame, and author Linden Hughes set the building on FIYAH!!!

I love this story because it’s not only tastefully erotic (is that a paradox?), but highly romantic. Rye is an alpha to the core, and I love a man who knows what he wants and is not afraid to go and get it. Lacey is a lady in the streets, but a freak in the sheets! These two have chemistry off the charts, and I love a tale about two mature adults who do grown-up things unashamedly and unapologetically.

This is a quick read, but I savored every page. A story for grown, mature folks where a dick is a dick and a fuck is a fuck. There is no flowery language or suggestive talk. Linden brings the real. And I love that in my romance.

One thought on “A Tasty Review

  1. Thanks for the suggestion. A new author for me but I’m always open to adding to my collection 🙂

Speak On It

