Update Time!!!!

Look for my interview (next week) with the fabulous Michelle Hardin!

Michelle Hardin

000

For those of you that are keeping an eye out for the release of Dangerous Beauty Part Two, I have and update for you…Okay I didn’t mean to rhyme there, but it’s kind of funny to me that it happened.
Anyway!
Here’s the news. I received Part of the book back with edits that I am going through and getting it ready for publish. I’m working hard, and it’s going well. For the next couple of Days I’m going to take a break from writing DB3 to work on getting Dangerous Beauty Two ready. I’m sure the editor is working as Diligently as I am to get the other half of the book edited. So let’s all hope she gets that to my publisher in record time, and then my publisher will send it too me. 🙂 *crossing fingers*
As soon as I get the edits, I will be…

View original post 110 more words

Speak On It

