Monday Musings: Floundering

images

I love this blog, but I don’t know what direction I want to take it. I know I don’t want it to be a strict review site. That’s boring to me, and there are so many good blogs and fan pages dedicated to just that. I really want this to be an interactive space where I incite dialog by talking about controversial topics or giving you a fabulous author spotlight. My point is, I just don’t want this to be another “fan” blog where the visitor looks at the content and reads nothing but “Wonkwonkwonk…” ala Charlie Brown’s teacher.

I know a few people don’t like me, and I’m totally cool with that. That only tells me that I’m doing something right, but please bear (or is it bare) with me as I get my shit together. I’ll try to make it more interesting…

Speak On It

