Kindle Unlimited Picks Of The Week

This week’s picks come from two authors whose works I have previously read and enjoyed. One book I have already read, and the other is in my weekend queue (I will be doing lots of reading in between studying). I think Amazon should pay me for all this free advertising I’m giving them (seriously), but on to the picks!

 

I loved this story but wish it were longer, and it's actually two romances in one. Without giving away the entire thing, it involves a modern young adult IR couple and a forbidden love from the 60's as told through...love letters. Get the hankies out!
I loved this story but wish it were longer. It’s actually two romances in one. Without giving away the entire thing, it involves a modern young adult IR couple and a forbidden love from the 60’s as told through…love letters. Get the hankies out!

 

71RcXuAyBAL._SL1500_
I have read every one of this author’s books, and I think she’s a wonderful storyteller. This is actually a historical, taking place in France during WWII. I have not yet read this one, but I look forward to it. I love IR historicals and am curious to see the angle in which this story is played.
Speak On It

