Tuesday Teaser

Repost from author Kim Golden…Read on!

Now I don’t get excited about a whole lotta books, but when one has my 1-click finger itching, I gotta talk about it! This is one of my favorite series, and part 3 promises to be even better than the first two. Check it out! And the Pinterest board…LOVE IT!

KIM GOLDEN

Only one more week until NaNoWriMo and I am nearly done with my outline. I’m getting really anxious to start. I don’t remember feeling this excited last year–which is probably why I didn’t finish my 2013 NaNoWriMo effort.

This year, as I mentioned in my last post, I’ll be returning to Copenhagen and writing about Laney and Mads. We meet them four years after the end of the Maybe Baby and Maybe Tonight. I’ve made a vision board for the novel and it’s been a great help during this outlining stage.

I wasn’t going to share the plot just yet, but I changed my mind. Here’s the gist of the story I’ll be working on:

Add text-2Now married with two kids, Laney and Mads are finding life together is not as simple as it used to be. Laney is struggling with juggling a new baby and her four-year old daughter…

View original post 236 more words

Speak On It

