Monday Musings: Goodbye 2014

images

My last musing for 2014! Can you believe it’s almost 2015?! Where has this year gone? I swear it feels like I just started this blog last month when I actually made my first post in June! It’s been a turbulent year in more ways than one, and I for one am looking forward to the new year.

I have met so many wonderful authors and bloggers this year, and I want to take the time to personally thank them for their friendship and for writing such wonderful, entertaining books. You da real MVPs! (And if I didn’t shout you out, charge it to my head, not my heart).

Coco Fierce: My road dog, my sister, confidante, and all-around partner in crime. I couldn’t do it without you. You inspire and motivate to keep going when I want to quit. Your friendship means more to me than you could ever imagine.

Allyn Lesley
Ancelli
Angelia Vernon Menchan
Harper Miller
Kaia Bennett
Kim Golden
Lolah Lace
Michelle Hardin
Mika Jolie
Olivia Linden
Raven St. Pierre
Roxy Wilson
Toye Lawson Brown
Twyla Turner
Victoria H. Smith

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Monday Musings: Goodbye 2014

  1. Awww! Thank you for being a bright spot in my 2014. There were few but you were a major part. Here’s to 2015 being bigger and better than ever. 😉

  2. You’ve been such a positive influence for so many people in the industry this year! I personally count it a blessing to call you a friend and I hope you know how much you’re appreciated 🙂 Thank you for all that you do, including the creation of this blog – a true labor of love ❤
    Happy New Year!!

  3. You know I love you girl! You’ve been a beautifully bright blessing in my life. Meeting you has been one of the highlights of my year ❤ I truly appreciate you and everything that you do for myself and for this industry. I can't wait to see what 2015 has in store for all of us! Happy New Year, love. Be blessed 🙂

  4. Thank you so much! I swear you have the biggest, sassiest heart and I’m thankful you shared it with us, lol. You helped contribute to such a wonderful year for me and I wish you so much success and happiness in 2015 and beyond.

Speak On It

