Happy New Year!

January ReleasesI’m so ready to begin anew, and that means some new thing for this blog too. This includes more frequent postings, more reviews, more blog hops, new features, and introducing newer authors. My first order of business is the January releases! This is just a sampling of the noteworthy titles dropping this month. If you look closely, I had to create my own cover for one of these lol. I can’t be waiting around, I gotta schedule to maintain (I still love you tho…)

And, I am going to read and review each and every book on this board, good, bad, or indifferent. And don’t look for straight and narrow reviews. I ain’t bout that life. My reviews will be more like dramatizations of the story as I read it. I will inject truth and humor into them. If you’re not sure what to expect, here is an example.

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Speak On It

