New Blog Feature

coming soon

I’m so excited for a new feature that we’re (I say we because I don’t do this alone. I’m Penn and she’s Teller lol) bringing to the blog: Character Interviews! I really thought the author interview feature would be a lot more successful than it has been, so I’ve decided to shift from author to the characters we’ve read and loved (or hated). I have been hitting up all my author friends, and we’re off to a good start.

pairing

I personally love character interviews because you get to ask the questions that may not have been answered in the book, or you just want to get a little closer to your book boo. Don’t judge me, I take my book boos seriously! Look for the first interview in early February, and we hope to make this a weekly feature. I’m so excited!!!

Speak On It

