Cover Reveal: After The Hearbreak by Isabelle Connors

Y’all know I am a sucker for YA/NA romances. I loves my young people angst! I live vicariously through these characters cause I never had a teenage love. Ok, maybe a couple of crushes, but no serious boyfriend. Well, I stumbled across this book called Undying Love by Isabelle Connors, and when I saw it was IR/YA, I scooped it up with the quickness! I was hooked and scooped up the other two books in the series as well, and now book 2.5 (or 4, if you wanna get technical cause there’s a whole “prequel” book then there’s the first book, then the sequel to that. Am I confusing you? Keep up!) So, I’ll shut up now and show you the cover to the latest installment:

After the Heartbreak

Whoot!

After the Heartbreak (Undying Love #2.5) by Isabelle Connors

Blurb:

It’s the anniversary of our first time. I can never forget it because it’s the only time that I’ve ever felt whole. I am nothing with you and I can never forget the day when you gave yourself to me … so I wanted you to remember too.

Excerpt:

I look up to find the most intense dark brown eyes I’ve ever looked into on the most ruggedly handsome guy I’ve ever seen. His dark wavy hair compliments his dark eyes and tan skin. Usually, I like men clean shaved, but the scruff that he’s rocking only adds to his raw and carnal sex appeal. He oozes confidence in a way that doesn’t come across as arrogant. He is perfection on two legs.

after the heartbreak ii

You can cop the entire series for hella cheap! These are relatively quick, engaging reads, and full of DRAMA! I swear these two tested me constantly with their antics, but ain’t that what teenagers do? Add the series to your TBR today!

99 sale

After the Heartbreak buy links:

Amazon
Amazon UK

The Before buy links:

Amazon Amazon UK

The Introduction & The Heartbreak buy links:

Amazon: amzn.to/1iLZCmI Amazon UK: amzn.to/1L5UF4u
cover banner - Izzy
And don’t forget to enter the giveaway while you’re at it!
***

About the Author:

My name is Isabelle Connors. I am an only child who has grown from an avid reader into an avid writer! I have been married now for six wonderful years. I have no kids as yet. I just recently published the first two books in the “Undying Love” series called the “The Introduction” and “The Heartbreak”. I am so excited about this journey that I am on (nervous more so) because it gives me a chance to bare my soul to the world. These characters have lived in my head for a long time and I think it’s time you guys got a chance to meet them. I hope you fall in love with these individuals. I hope you cry and laugh with them, and I hope you get the life lessons with them.

Connect With Izzy:

Facebook
Goodreads
Twitter
Book Gorilla Profile
Instagram: izzyconnors1
YouTube 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: After The Hearbreak by Isabelle Connors

Speak On It

