Cover Reveal: Delivered by Raven St. Pierre

Anyone who knows me knows that I am gaga over the Free Falling series by Raven St. Pierre. How can you not love A.J. Hahn? Is ya ignant? Or just plain stupid? (In my Bubba’s mama’s voice from Forrest Gump). Seriously though, I was beyond saddened when A.J. and Sam’s story came to an end, but fear not faithful fans, there’s a new playboy in town, and his name is Kai. I mean, just look at him:

Godfrey Gao

Ok, so technically this is Godfrey Gao (my baby daddy), but he is the inspiration for Kai)

Enough ogling, without further ado, I present: Delivered!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000039_00014]

Cover design: : Najla Qamber of Najla Qamber Designs

****

COMING JANUARY 16, 2016!

Blurb_DCR

***

The weather’s getting cooler, so you still have time to buckle down and catch up on this sprawling, epic series! And, book 1 is free! As in costs you nothing.

Book 1: “Gravity” (*FREE*)

gravityebook

Book 2: “Secrets

secretsebook
Book 3: “Exposed

exposedebook
Book 3.5: “Today. Tomorrow. Always.”

TTAebook-v2
 The Free Falling Boxed Set

51iTUDFTFfL._UY250_

BE SURE TO ADD BOOK 4 DELIVERED TO YOUR GOODREADS TBR TODAY!

Peep the trailer! I’m soooo ready!

 

***

MEET THE AUTHOR!

Bio_DCR

Love in Color Promo

Connect with Raven!

Amazon
Blog
Facebook
Newsletter

Email
Twitter

 

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: Delivered by Raven St. Pierre

  1. I really, really, really like this cover! I love Asian male leads and to my sister AMBW stories are life! I have to check this one out!

Speak On It

