Monday Musings: My Interview With Twinja Book Reviews

TwinjaHeader2

Last week, I had the honor of being interviewed by Twinja Book Reviews, not only about my take on the lack of diversity (There’s that word again…) in romance, but they also gave me a platform to talk about my new editing business (shameless plug). Thank you Twinjas for allowing me to speak freely and passionately about two of the things I love the most!

Fighting to bring Multiculturalism to YA, Fantasy and Science Fiction novels: Twinja Book Reviews 3rd Annual Diversity Month Day Sixteen: Interview with @musingsirj + month long book #giveaway

Werk

5 thoughts on “Monday Musings: My Interview With Twinja Book Reviews

  1. That gif is life XD Thanks for being a guest. Hope to host you again when we’re able =D

Speak On It

