Merry Christmas Y’all!

Book-Christmas-Tree

May your days be merry and bright, and may all your Christmases be “write”.

LMAO…..CHEE-ZY!

 

I hope you and your family have a safe and happy holiday. I’ll be on a short blogging break until January 4th when I’ll be back with a bang as I present my top reads of 2015. You’ll be in for a treat because I’m doing something a little different this year with my top picks. I also think I’ll give this blog a lil face lift in the process because all this pink is giving me a stomach ache. Look for something lighter, cleaner, and more streamlined.

https3a2f2f31-media_-tumblr-com2fe10eb28225fde928d2b3cf4e51280cac2ftumblr_inline_nzrn9kim5z1slhjfo_540

A big thanks to everyone who has engaged with and supported me this year. I’ve met a lot of new cool readers and authors, and I thank you for the friendship and camaraderie. 2016 promises to be exciting, and I can’t wait to see what all my author buds have on deck. Oh yeah, Happy New Year too!

tumblr_inline_nw3ecz50EC1r2ly93_500

11 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Y’all!

  1. Thank you. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and yours. I pray you have a blessed and peaceful holiday and a prosperous New Year. See you next year……

Speak On It

