New Releases by Some Old Faves

 

New Releases

I’m slackin’ y’all, I know…I’m so busy with my 9-5 all day and editing at night, that I’ve lost my blogging mojo. There are some new releases, though, worth checking out by some of my faves. A few I’ve already read (I won’t say which cause I feel guilty enough already), but you can’t go wrong with these authors. Check ’em out and add to your TBR today!

12710853_10156471382000109_7349709056930092879_o

She Was Born With A Veil: Some old-school, black folk mysticism. I’m intrigued….

Turner

By Chance, No Choice: The city slicker meets the country bumpkin. Cue Paula Abdul’s Opposites Attracts.

Vasser

The Right Side Of The Pillow: I love when the title of the book is mentioned in the book. Major a-ha moment for me. Sweet romance that proves that it ain’t where you from but where you at.

2 thoughts on “New Releases by Some Old Faves

Speak On It

