Monday Musings: This Book Sucks Ass! But I Can’t Stop Thinking About It…

Monday

PLOT:

IMG_314654687413051

MAIN COUPLE:

You're all garbage

SEX SCENES:

GROSSSSS

ME AT THE END OF THE BOOK:

12115416_10208348090486385_2862860627825816662_n

ME DAYS, EVEN WEEKS LATER:

Thinking

I hate this feeling! There is a series out now (which shall remain anonymous) that has me on the brink of violence, yet I am on pins and needles waiting for the next book to drop. You ever read a book or series like that? Kill me now…

6 thoughts on “Monday Musings: This Book Sucks Ass! But I Can’t Stop Thinking About It…

  1. LOL! I โค the gifs! Yes, I have. There's a series that I recently read that has me running hot and cold. I'm constantly frustrated but I'm really intrigued to see what the heck happens to the characters.

  2. lols!!!! oh I had some series that made me want to seriously wish the characters were alive so I can kill them, lols!

  3. Yup! I have much attitude as I hit the1-click button. Mad at myself for doing it…but unable to turn away…like watching the aftermath of a train wreck! (Which perfectly describes the story.)

    Those gifs are killing me! LOL!

  4. There was a book. That I didn’t realize was part I of a trilogy. Until I got to the END of the book. And the next book wasn’t coming out for another YEAR. I was LIVID. So then book two came out and it was a total waste of a book. Like she could have left that out ALTOGETHER. But there was still book three and I had so much hope and it was TERRIBLE. All three books could have been one book minus stupid book two!

    The author just announced a new book and I winced as if I had suffered PTSD. I can’t. I just……. I can’t.

Speak On It

