Friday Five: New Reads for the Weekend and Beyond

new releases!

This week’s offerings has something for everyone, and I’ve read all but two, so I have some reading to do too 😛

PICTURE PERFECT DECEPTION by Emeline Piaget

Piaget

All I’m gonna say about this one is you have to watch out for them “sweet and docile” chicks. They’re good people, but they aren’t as perfect as they seem. Add one hot veterinarian  and a cast of funny supporting characters, and you’ve got a great “read in bed” story.

MARCO by Raven St. Pierre

Marco

When a random hookup with a sexy stripper and a plus-size PYT yields some unexpected consequences, whatchu gon’ do? All I can say is, if this happened to me, I would want Marco to be the one I go through it with.

LIGHTNING STRIKES by Trevion Burns

Burns

The long-awaited conclusion to the Almeida Brothers series is finally here! Jack Almeida has finally met his match, but can he let go of the past and move on with his life? I cannot wait to find out!

ENTICED by Chanta Rand

Rand

Chanta Rand is a “new” author for me, and the blurb immediately caught my attention: Hunky, action star meets plus-size photographer and the ish goes down…Yes, I am intrigued…

RENO GABRINI: FOR HIS LOVER by Mallory Monroe

Reno

Ok, Mob Boss fans: This one is for you! When don’t Reno and Trina have drama in their lives? I swear between the two of them, they have more skeletons in their closet than all the cemeteries in Vegas. And I love it!

I’m going to try to be more consistent with new releases. My goal is to mix fan favorites with some under the radar authors as well. Same with spotlights and reviews…

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Friday Five: New Reads for the Weekend and Beyond

Speak On It

