Weekend Reading Bonanza! It’s Lit! Literally…

new releases!

My blogger friends and I chat. A lot. And one of the things we always talk about is where are the IR romance vets who introduced us to the genre and kept us on countdown mode until their next release dropped? Well, my schedule doesn’t allow me to actually read as much as I used to, but I still diligently troll the new releases, and looky, looky! Some of the most popular interracial romance authors have release some new work in the last week. I am siced!

Click the pic to be taken to the buy link. Add to your TBR today. Better yet, click em up!

L. Welch Marie Rochelle Tiana Laveen Tommy G

5 thoughts on “Weekend Reading Bonanza! It’s Lit! Literally…

Speak On It

