Weekend Wrap-Up: New Releases

new releases!

New releases are like Lays chips. You can never pick just one. Let’s see what’s waiting for your 1-click finger this week.

Click the pic to be taken to the buy link. Add to your TBR today. Better yet, click em up!

Ok, but her nails...
Ok, but her nails…

 

Ok, I love how a group of strategically placed photos create one photo. So unique!
Well, this cover has me intrigued. I’m definitely #teambeardgang!

Ok, I don’t feature enough paranormal on this blog, and her eyes immediately struck me. Not to mention, the title…

Debut romance available on Kindle Unlimited. I love giving newbs a lil shine, so keep this one on your radar.
Debut romance available on Kindle Unlimited. I love giving newbs a lil shine, so keep this one on your radar.

 

 

Speak On It

