PSA: Blog Hiatus

I_am_busy_cupcake

I want to apologize in advance to all the authors who’ve reached out to me for a spotlight or a feature, but unfortunately, I must take an unforeseen break. Between my 9-5 and my 5-infinity, something had to go…

This isn’t goodbye by a long shot, but I have to do some personal regrouping and prioritizing. I will be back in the coming weeks with features, new releases, and holiday blitzes (Can you believe the year is almost over, and it’s unofficially holiday season?!)

Shameless plug: I’m closing my handmade bath and body business after eight years on Etsy (Another casualty in my wonderfully (snort) busy life.). If you love handmade products, made with (mostly) natural ingredients, check me out! Everything is handmade by me and vegan.

Talk to y’all soon!

8 thoughts on “PSA: Blog Hiatus

  1. Good luck to you. Your blog is a breath of fresh air. Have a relaxing and fun holiday season.

Speak On It

