Quadruple Score: The Aftermath of Because My Heart Said So

F2L

Remember that post that I made some months ago about a friends to lovers anthology? Well, if not, refresh yo memories here. I had no idea that the authors would soon be releasing full-blown stories of each one (Sometimes, I read but don’t read…). So far, I’ve personally read two, and I am blown (In a good way). I’ve officially crowned two book boos for 2017 (Won’t tell you which ones, but I wish I were twenty-seven again…)

rarrrr

Each story is a standalone and does not need to be read in any particular order because the characters are unique to each book. If you’ve read the anthology Because My Heart Said So, then you’ve pretty much read “Part One” of these stories. If you are new to these stories, then you’re in for a treat. These mens (Yes, mens) are to die for…So, without further ado:

Acceptable Losses by Nia Forrester
Acceptable Losses by Nia Forrester
                     Blur by Rae Lamar
Blind Expectations by Jacinta Howard
Blind Expectations by Jacinta Howard
Blackbirds by Lily Java
            Blackbirds by Lily Java
4 thoughts on “Quadruple Score: The Aftermath of Because My Heart Said So

Speak On It

