New In Romantic Suspense

romantic-suspense

As a diehard romantic, I will be the first to admit that romantic suspense is not high on my list. I think because I’ve been burned too many damn times. I’ll start reading the book, and halfway through, I’m like:

tumblr_inline_my0lyf3ktu1qc7npm

WHERE IS THE ROMANCE?!

Thankfully, authors are disclosing that their works have “romantic elements”, which I greatly appreciate. So, with that being said, here are a few romantic suspenses or suspenseful romances (However you wanna interpret it) that look worthy of a read.

Mine to Keep by Ashley Nicole
          Mine to Keep by Ashley Nicole

 

When the Snowman Whispered by Kenya Wright
When the Snowman Whispered by Kenya Wright

 

Boss by Sienna Mynx
Boss by Sienna Mynx

Between these covers and the titles, I think these authors hit the mark. I think I’ll stick with suspenseful romance…

Save

5 thoughts on “New In Romantic Suspense

  1. That gif is so relevant! I really enjoyed When The Snowman Whispered – it was as eccentric as her usual works.

Speak On It

